Skip to content

May 12, 2006

I’ve been tagged by Mindora_Tran.


Rules of the Game:
1. The tagged victim must come up with 10 different points of someone they find attractive.
2. Need to mention gender of target.
3. Tag 8 victims to join this game & leave a comment saying they’ve been tagged.
4. If tagged again, there’s no need to post a 2nd time.


male (oh shoot, I think I might have just given it away):



  1. He has to have a lot of milk in the morning, so his bones will stay nice and strong.
  2. He has the most beautiful brown eyes.
  3. He’s never gone to a dance–he’s too good for them.
  4. He can hold his own against the Belgian student in physics.
  5. Whenever someone’s abusing me, he stands up to them and says, “Hey, don’t talk to Chris like that.”  Sometimes he threatens them too, which is even better.
  6. He’s not afraid to grab a guy inappropriately if he gets out of line.  Actual quote from him about a week ago:  “I’ll squeeze your nipple so hard that it’ll make milk come out of it.  And then I’ll drink it.”
  7. Other guys often touch him in an inappropriate manner too–he’s quite popular with the gentlemen.  Actual quote from him yesterday: “Jesus touched my nipple.”  (Taylor Pontes is a Jesus look-alike.)
  8. He has the coolest beard in the world.
  9. He never loses faith in me when people like Maddy tell silly stories about me cheating on him.
  10. He is no longer going to my college… which just makes me want him even more.

Sigh… how could you leave me like this… I wish I could quit you.


I tag ThisUserNameIsMeaningful, scw922, BrussEuro, lilmarzipan, kunitachi_kudo, youevilmonkey, samaraiurn, and frizzyvit!  You’re it!  (Hm, I wonder how many of these will actually do it…)

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    ahahahahahahaha!!!  okay… so you NEED to show Rod this!!! He’ll love you for eternity… not that he doesn’t already!!  oh chris… this makes me smile!  : )

  2. Chris, that’s so Brokeback.

  3. Anonymous permalink

    hahahahahahaha

  4. who is this guy? and how come you haven’t introduced him to me yet? you are hereby ordered to bring him as your date to my wedding! (as long as no inappropriate touching occurs…)

  5. hah fine. i will do it.

Leave a Reply

