Skip to content

December 5, 2006

Okay, so I’m now going to make an effort to write something every single day. This evening I spent a lot of time working on my schedule for next year. I also watched the webcast for the first lecture of CS 61A, and it really didn’t look that bad. It wasn’t like I was totally lost or anything, but then, it was only the first lecture. So I went and asked Andy about how possible it was to go straight into 61A without the introductory class. 61A, you see, would work out much better for me for a number of reasons.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

